Home FAQs How do I remove content I no longer want on my website?
How do I remove content I no longer want on my website?

Content can be added/removed through selecting the required icons under the required fields. Content does not necessarily need to be removed via deletion, they can be un-published which would result in the content not being viewed on the live site.
Unpublishing documents can be done as below:

  • Open the article that you wish to unpublish,
  • Select the radio option 'No' to unpublish and save changes made.
 
list
want_more